Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors:

Executive Board

Paul Zappettini

Placerville Kiwanis
President
zappdealey@sbcglobal.net

Jeannette Edwards

Jeannette Edwards

Vice President
Campbell Kiwanis
Jettyle@comcast.net


Leanne Westphal

Leanne Westphal

Secretary
Shasta Dam Kiwanis
westphalleanne@gmail.com

Kate Switzer

Treasurer
Placerville Kiwanis
Kateswitzer@aol.com

Directors

Charlayne Bowman

Charlayne Bowman

Folsom Lake Kiwanis
char@bowmanandassoc.com

Brian Davin

Brian Davin

Greater Sacramento Kiwanis
bdavin2@me.com


Jeannette Edwards

Jeannette Edwards

Campbell Kiwanis
jettyle@comcast.net

Richard Fuller

Richard Fuller

Windsor Kiwanis
blkbhut@gmail.com


Kathleen Ross

Rancho Cordova Kiwanis
walros3373@comcast.net

Lydia Olson

Lydia Olson

Rocklin Kiwanis
rocklinprez@gmail.com


Ivory Rubin

Ivory Rubin

Carmichael Kiwanis
ivory.rubin@att.net

Robert Ward

Robert Ward

Lake Tahoe Kiwanis
robert@slaketahoe.com


Anthony Scott Westphal

Anthony "Scott" Westphal

Shasta Dam Kiwanis
aswestphal4699@gmail.com

Brett Barnes

Davis Kiwanis
brett.a.andressa@comcast.net