Board Of Directors

2014-2015 Board Of Directors:

President

George MacMurphey
East Sacramento-Midtown Kiwanis
georgemac1@comcast.net

 

James “Jim” Legler
Galt Kiwanis
ajrlegler@msn.com

Secretary

Rita Germain
Greater Sacramento Kiwanis
ritamgermain@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Matthew J. Wehner
Davis Kiwanis
mwehner@carbahalcpa.com

 

Directors

picture coming soonMathew Barkley
PepsiCo

Mathew.barkley@pepsico.com

 

picture coming soonChris Creelman
Kiwanis Club of Sacramento Suburban
ccreelman@msimail.com

 

William “Rick” Dwyer
Kiwanis Club of Sacramento Suburban
rick@prop-con.com

 

Bob Isaacs
Greater Sacramento Kiwanis
kiwanisb@surewest.net

 

picture coming soonDuane Paul
Citrus Heights Kiwanis
duanepaul@comcast.net

 


Daniel Saulisberry
East Sacramento Kiwanis
dsaulisberry@thebrickyard.com