Board Of Directors

Join Our Board for 2015-2016!

We have three (3) open board positions for the 2015-2016 year, and are taking applications through June 1, 2015. These positions will be elected during our Annual Meeting on Saturday, June 13th.

Think you have what it takes?  Check out our Board Recruitment Flyer here.

To apply, download our application.

Download our Annual Meeting Notice here.

2014-2015 Board Of Directors:

Executive Board

George MacMurphey, President
East Sacramento Kiwanis
georgemac1@comcast.net

 

Jim Legler Photo

James “Jim” Legler, Vice President
Galt Kiwanis
ajrlegler@msn.com

 

Rita Germain, Secretary
Greater Sacramento Kiwanis
ritamgermain@gmail.com

 

Matthew J. Wehner, Treasurer
Davis Kiwanis
mwehner@carbahalcpa.com

 

Directors

MBarkley Pro Photo

Mathew Barkley
PepsiCo

Mathew.barkley@pepsico.com

 

Gary ChristensenGary Christensen
East Sacramento Kiwanis

gjcsmc@aol.com

 

Chris Creelman
S
acramento Suburban Kiwanis
ccreelman@msimail.com

 

William “Rick” Dwyer
Sacramento Suburban Kiwanis
rick@prop-con.com

 

Bob Isaacs
Greater Sacramento Kiwanis
kiwanisb@surewest.net

 

Duane Paul
Citrus Heights Kiwanis
duanepaul@comcast.net

 


Daniel Saulisberry
East Sacramento Kiwanis
dsaulisberry@thebrickyard.com